Staff di Limena

Ferdinando Rosso

Responsabile agenzia di Limena
Agente immobiliare

049 767720

f.rosso@tettorossoimmobiliare.it

Matteo Zanon

Consulente immobiliare

049 767720

m.zanon@tettorossoimmobiliare.it

Sandra Bertazzo

Consulente immobiliare

049 767720

s.bertazzo@tettorossoimmobiliare.it

Mattia Ragno

Consulente Immobiliare

049 767720

m.ragno@tettorossoimmobiliare.it

Roxana Bocan

Amministrazione

049 767720

r.bocan@tettorossoimmobiliare.it

Staff di Padova

Andrea Rosso

Responsabile agenzia di Padova
Agente immobiliare

049 8644826

a.rosso@tettorossoimmobiliare.it

Donatella Barison

Consulente locazioni

049 8644826

d.barison@tettorossoimmobiliare.it

Lorenzo Giuriato

Agente immobiliare

049 8644826

l.giuriato@tettorossoimmobiliare.it

Lorenzo Montecchi

Agente immobiliare

049 8644826

l.montecchi@tettorossoimmobiliare.it

Agostino Vacchino

Consulente immobiliare

049 8644826

a.vacchino@tettorossoimmobiliare.it

Annabella Pluchino

Consulente immobiliare

049 8644826

a.pluchino@tettorossoimmobiliare.it

Eleonora Zago

Responsabile facebook

049 8644826

e.zago@tettorossoimmobiliare.it

Padova

Limena